• 03
  • May

The Capital District Trial Lawyers Association (CDTLA) is proud to announce the winners of its annual awards to be presented at a recognition dinner to be held at the Italian American Community Center on Thursday June 6, 2013. Cocktails will commence at 6 p.m. and dinner will be served at 7 p.m. Arthur H. Thorn, Esq. will be the recipient of the Daniel Mahoney Memorial Award, honoring an outstanding trial lawyer. He will be introduced by the Hon. Richard T. Aulisi. The Hon. Thomas D. Nolan, Jr. will receive the Hon. Edward S. Conway Judicial Excellence Award. He will be introduced by the Hon. Thomas J. McNamara. Formal invitations will be mailed to members of the bench and bar in the coming weeks. Contact CDTLA president, John Harwick, Esq. at jharwick@hackermurphy.com or (518)783-3843 for further information.